Everyday Feminist

Everyday Feminist Launches!

Posted by PoliticsWTF on April 4, 2008

Welcome everybody to Everyday Feminist!

So, I’ve been meaning to do this blog for a very long time and I’m so pleased I finally have. The purpose of this blog is mainly personal; so that I can confrim/change my views about different aspects of feminism and so that I can address sexism and analyse it in my own life. However, I’m very interested to hear other people’s views so feel free to comment (also see ‘TNT’ page). I’m feeling excited about this blog and the benefits it could have. Please check out all the super-fantastic blogs in the Blogroll at the side. To find out a bit more about me, please read the ‘About’ page above. So, that was the first post – hopefully there are many more to come,

Everyday Feminist xxx

Leave a Reply

 
